Video Streams

Enjoy the most recent recording.

We will be indoors practicing government and safety regulations during COVID-19 pandemic. 

Sunday Services are posted by 11:30 am.

 

The Seventeenth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, October 2 @ 9:30 am

Booklet Service PDF

 

Enjoy Previous Recordings

The Seventeenth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, October 2 @ 9:30 am

Booklet Service PDF

The Sixteenth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, September 25 @ 9:30 am

Booklet Service PDF

The Fifteenth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, September 18 @ 9:30 am

Booklet Service PDF

 

The Fourteenth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, September 11 @ 9:30 am

Booklet Service PDF

 

The Thirteenth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, September 04 @ 9:30 am

Booklet Service PDF

The Twelfth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, August 28 @ 9:30 am

Booklet Service PDF

The Eleventh Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, August 21 @ 9:30 am

Booklet Service PDF

The Ninth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, August 7 @ 9:30 am

Booklet Service PDF

The Eighth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, July 31 @ 9:30 am

Booklet Service PDF

The Seventh Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, July 24 @ 9:30 am

Booklet Service PDF

The Sixth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, July 17 @ 9:30 am

Booklet Service PDF

The Fifth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, July 10 @ 9:30 am

Booklet Service PDF

The Fourth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, July 3 @ 9:30 am

Booklet Service PDF

The Third Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, June 26 @ 9:30 am

Booklet Service PDF

The Second Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, June 19 @ 9:30 am

Booklet Service PDF

Trinity Sunday

Sunday, June 12 @ 9:30 am

Booklet Service PDF

Pentecost

Sunday, June 05 @ 9:30 am

Booklet Service PDF

Seventh Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 29 @ 9:30 am

Booklet Service PDF

Sixth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 22 @ 9:30 am

Booklet Service PDF

Fifth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 15 @ 9:30 am

Booklet Service PDF

Fourth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 08 @ 9:30 am

Booklet Service PDF

Third Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 01 @ 9:30 am

Booklet Service PDF

Second Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 24 @ 9:30 am

Booklet Service PDF

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 17 @ 9:30 am

Booklet Service PDF

Good Friday

Friday, April 15 @ 7:00 pm

Booklet Service PDF

Maundy Thursday

Thursday, April 14 @ 7:00 pm

Booklet Service PDF

Palm Sunday

Sunday, April 10 @ 9:30 am

Booklet Service PDF

Fifth Sunday of Lent

Sunday, April 03 @ 9:30 am

Booklet Service PDF

 

Fourth Sunday of Lent

Sunday, March 27 @ 9:30 am

Booklet Service PDF

Third Sunday of Lent

Sunday, March 20 @ 9:30 am

Booklet Service PDF

Second Sunday of Lent

Sunday, March 13 @ 9:30 am

Booklet Service PDF

First Sunday of Lent

Sunday, March 06 @ 9:30 am

Booklet Service PDF

Ash Wednesday

Wednesday, March 02 @ 7:00 pm

Booklet Service PDF

Transfiguration Sunday

Sunday, February 27 @ 9:30 am

Booklet Service PDF

Fifth Sunday After Epiphany

Sunday, February 06 @ 9:30 am

Booklet Service PDF

Fourth Sunday After Epiphany

Sunday, January 30 @ 9:30 am

Booklet Service PDF

Third Sunday After Epiphany

Sunday, January 23 @ 9:30 am

Booklet Service PDF

Second Sunday After Epiphany

Sunday, January 16 @ 9:30 am

Booklet Service PDF

Second Sunday of Christmas

Sunday, January 02 @ 9:30 am

Booklet Service PDF

First Sunday of Christmas

Sunday, December 26 @ 9:30 am

Booklet Service PDF

Christmas Eve

Friday, December 24 @ 7:00 pm

Booklet Service PDF

Archived video recordings are in our

Faith Lutheran Church YouTube Channel

Girl Holding BIble

Activities to Videos

Kids page is full of weekly Sunday School activities, bulletins and bible story videos.

Pic Palm Sunday.JPG

Archived Videos

Check out our church's YouTube Channel. Every Sunday worship is posted on

Friday by 5:00 pm.

Candles

List of Prayer Requests

Prayer is an important part of worship. It is a petition of grace, love, peace, health and forgiveness uplifted to God.