Video Archive

 
These services have been originally posted and currently linked to our Facebook Page for ease of access. Our hope is that you enjoy each topic and music service in the comfort of your home. May God richly bless you.

2020 August

Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, August 30, 2020, PDF Service

Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, August 23, 2020, PDF Service

Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, August 16, 2020, PDF Service

Tenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, August 9, 2020, PDF Service

Ninth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, August 2, 2020, PDF Service

2020 September

Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, September 27, 2020, PDF Service

 

Sixteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, September 20, 2020, PDF Service

 

Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, September 13, 2020, PDF Service

Fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, September 6, 2020, PDF Service

2020 October

Twenty-first Sunday After Pentecost - Reformation Day

A Mighty Fortress - Church Choir

Sunday, October 25, 2020.

 

Twentieth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, October 18, 2020.

Nineteenth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, October 11, 2020. PDF Service

Eighteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, October 4, 2020.

 

2020 November

First Sunday of Advent

Sunday, November 15, 2020.

Bulletin PDF        Booklet Service PDF

Christ The King Hymn Festival

Sunday, November 15, 2020.

Twenty-fourth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, November 15, 2020.

Twenty-third Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, November 8, 2020.

Twenty-second Sunday After Pentecost - All Saints' Day

All Saints' Day Remembrance

Sunday, November 1, 2020.

2020 December

Third Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 13th

Bulletin PDF        Booklet Service PDF

Second Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 6th

Bulletin PDF        Booklet Service PDF

 

Images of Church of Bones -  Sedlec Ossuary. A part of Topic: Can These Bones Live.

91197164_2613546718926633_66866419925138
91192578_2613546892259949_45827044724671
91434868_2613547398926565_37163150924683
91262971_2613547518926553_62255337323846
91177873_2613547745593197_85086288510420
91093404_2613548018926503_60658325503732
91142286_2613548225593149_86853697746344
91289796_2613549082259730_47263269032401

CONTACT US

FAITH LUTHERAN CHURCH

 

Mailing Address

PO Box 228

Blakeslee, PA 18610

Office No.: (570) 646-0309

Fax: (570) 643-6853

E-mail: faithoffice@faithlutheranblakeslee.org

Physical Address

550 Rt. 940

Pocono Lake, PA 18347

  • Facebook Social Icon

©Faith Lutheran Church. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now